Central Auckland Kindergartens

Epsom North Kindergarten
09 630 7539
33 Kimberley Road, Epsom
epsomnorth@aka.org.nz

Epsom South Kindergarten
09 638 9272
14 Aberfoyle Street, Epsom
epsomsouth@aka.org.nz

Ferndale Kindergarten
09 846 6909
830 New North Road, Mt Albert
ferndale@aka.org.nz

Freemans Bay Kindergarten
09 376 2465
16 Tahuna Street, Freemans Bay
freemansbay@aka.org.nz

Grey Lynn Kindergarten
09 378 6941
25 Home Street, Grey Lynn
greylynn@aka.org.nz

Morningside Kindergarten
09 846 3101
31 Taylors Road, Mt Albert
morningside@aka.org.nz

Mt Albert Kindergarten
09 846 4379
24 Mark Road, Mt Albert
mtalbert@aka.org.nz

Mt Eden Kindergarten
09 630 3720
11a Milton Road, Mt Eden
mteden@aka.org.nz

Parnell Kindergarten
09 377 3071
12 Alberon Place, Parnell
parnell@aka.org.nz

Ponsonby Kindergarten
09 376 4931
22 Ponsonby Terrace, Ponsonby
ponsonby@aka.org.nz

Pt Chevalier Kindergarten
09 846 0897
90 Walmer Road, Pt Chevalier
ptchevalier@aka.org.nz

Sandringham Kindergarten
09 849 4523
2 Kenneth Avenue, Sandringham
sandringham@aka.org.nz

Waterview Kindergarten
09 828 1467
17A Oakley Ave, Waterview
waterview@aka.org.nz

Westmere Kindergarten
09 376 3833
90 Garnet Road, Westmere
westmere@aka.org.nz

Central East Auckland Kindergartens

Ellerslie Kindergarten
09 579 0076
122 Celtic Crescent, Ellerslie
ellerslie@aka.org.nz

Glen Innes Kindergarten
09 528 4113
71 Taniwha Street, Glen Innes
gleninnes@aka.org.nz

Glendowie Kindergarten
09 585 1991
225 Riddell Road, Glendowie
glendowie@aka.org.nz

Meadowbank Kindergarten
09 521 5799
122 Meadowbank Road, Meadowbank
meadowbank@aka.org.nz

Mission Bay Kindergarten
09 528 7029
82 Atkin Avenue, Mission Bay
missionbay@aka.org.nz

Onehunga Kindergarten
09 636 8057
17a Cameron Street, Onehunga
onehunga@aka.org.nz

Orakei Kindergarten
09 521 0732
Cnr Coates Avenue & Grace Street, Orakei
orakei@aka.org.nz

Oranga Kindergarten
09 579 7654
48a Waitangi Road, Onehunga
oranga@aka.org.nz

Pt England Kindergarten
09 570 9557
130B Pt England Road, Pt England
ptengland@aka.org.nz

Remuera Kindergarten
09 520 1575
Wairua Road, Remuera
remuera@aka.org.nz

St Heliers Kindergarten
09 575 8113
43 Maskell Street, St Heliers
stheliers@aka.org.nz

St Johns Kindergarten
09 521 1477
49 Howard Hunter Avenue, St Johns
stjohns@aka.org.nz

Sylvia Park Kindergarten
09 570 2200
10 Hamlin Road, Mt Wellington
sylviapark@aka.org.nz

Central West Auckland Kindergartens

Avondale Kindergarten
09 828 9532
195 Rosebank Road, Avondale
avondale@aka.org.nz

Blockhouse Bay Kindergarten
09 627 8042
5 Exminster Street, Blockhouse Bay
blockhousebay@aka.org.nz

Green Bay Kindergarten
09 827 4044
10 La Rosa Street, Green Bay
greenbay@aka.org.nz

Hillsborough Kindergarten
09 620 5344
668 Richardson Road, Hillsborough
hillsborough@aka.org.nz

Laingholm Kindergarten
09 817 4372
436a Huia Road, Laingholm
laingholm@aka.org.nz

Lynfield Kindergarten
09 626 3218
108 Halsey Drive, Lynfield
lynfield@aka.org.nz

Mangere Bridge Kindergarten
09 636 9552
36 Lindis Place, Mangere
mangerebridge@aka.org.nz

Mt Roskill Kindergarten
09 620 8323
19 Akarana Avenue, Mt Roskill
mtroskill@aka.org.nz

New Lynn Kindergarten
09 827 1627
10 Ambrico Place, New Lynn
newlynn@aka.org.nz

Owairaka Kindergarten
09 846 5476
6a Dunkirk Terrace, Owairaka
owairaka@aka.org.nz

Roskill South Kindergarten
09 620 5706
1327 Dominion Road Extension, Mt Roskill
roskillsouth@aka.org.nz

Titirangi Kindergarten
09 817 6613
509 South Titirangi Road, Titirangi
titirangi@aka.org.nz

Wesley Kindergarten
09 620 0702
26a O’Donnell Avenue, Mt Roskill
wesley@aka.org.nz

East Auckland Kindergartens

Anchorage Park Kindergarten
09 576 3138
9 Tiaka Place, Pakuranga
anchoragepark@aka.org.nz

Botany Downs Kindergarten
09 534 9025
22 Maroubra Place, Howick
botanydowns@aka.org.nz

Bucklands Beach Kindergarten
09 534 6212
8 Oliver Road, Bucklands Beach
bucklandsbeach@aka.org.nz

Cascades Kindergarten
09 576 7466
Lady Marie Drive, Pakuranga
cascades@aka.org.nz

Dannemora Kindergarten
09 271 2397
141 Kilkenny Drive, Dannemora
dannemora@aka.org.nz

Farm Cove Kindergarten
09 576 9934
20 Galloway Crescent, Pakuranga
farmcove@aka.org.nz

Highland Park Kindergarten
09 534 7074
563 Pakuranga Road, Howick
highlandpark@aka.org.nz

Howick Kindergarten
09 534 9124
51 Wellington Street, Howick
howick@aka.org.nz

Maraetai Beachlands Kindergarten
09 536 6934
39a Craig Road, Maraetai
maraetaibeachlands@aka.org.nz

Pakuranga Kindergarten
09 576 9605
107a Reeves Road, Pakuranga
pakuranga@aka.org.nz

Pigeon Mountain Kindergarten
09 537 0083
64 Pigeon Mountain Road, Bucklands Beach
pigeonmountain@aka.org.nz

Somerville Kindergarten
09 535 1675
84A Clydedale Road, Somerville
somerville@aka.org.nz

Waiheke Kindergarten
09 372 8478
Donald Bruce Road, Surfdale
waiheke@aka.org.nz

North Auckland Kindergartens

Belmont Bayswater Kindergarten
09 445 6744
1C Rosyth Avenue, Bayswater
belmontbayswater@aka.org.nz

Birkenhead Kindergarten
09 480 9330
97a Mokoia Road, Birkenhead
birkenhead@aka.org.nz

Chelsea Kindergarten
09 480 7332
62 Balmain Road, Birkenhead
chelsea@aka.org.nz

Devonport Kindergarten
09 445 3504
43 Vauxhall Road, Devonport
devonport@aka.org.nz

Kauri Park Kindergarten
09 483 7073
11 McGlashen Place, Birkenhead
kauripark@aka.org.nz

Mangawhai Kindergarten
09 431 4333
36 Insley Street, Mangawhai
mangawhai@aka.org.nz

Milford Kindergarten
09 486 1188
14 Pierce Road, Milford
milford@aka.org.nz

Northcote Central Kindergarten
09 418 1593
36 College Road, Northcote
northcotecentral@aka.org.nz

Northcote Kindergarten
09 480 7039
7 Nutsey Avenue, Northcote
northcote@aka.org.nz

Snells Beach Kindergarten
09 425 6330
15 Hamatana Road, Snells Beach
snellsbeach@aka.org.nz

Sunnynook Kindergarten
09 410 5210
50 Sunnynook Road, Glenfield
sunnynook@aka.org.nz

Takapuna Kindergarten
09 489 6189
11a Tennyson Avenue, Takapuna
takapuna@aka.org.nz

Wellsford Kindergarten
09 423 8281
Hazelmere Street, Wellsford
wellsford@aka.org.nz

Westlake Forrest Hill Kindergarten
09 410 7742
Tiber Road, Milford
westlakeforresthill@aka.org.nz

North West Auckland Kindergartens

Bayview Kindergarten
09 444 5540
70 Bayview Road, Glenfield
bayview@aka.org.nz

Beach Haven Kindergarten
09 483 8706
179 Beach Haven Road, Beach Haven
beachhaven@aka.org.nz

Colwill Kindergarten
09 833 9794
19 Kintara Drive, Massey
colwill@aka.org.nz

Glenfield Kindergarten
09 444 8473
Mayfield Road, Glenfield
glenfield@aka.org.nz

Greenhithe Kindergarten
09 413 9171
10 Isobel Road, Greenhithe
greenhithe@aka.org.nz

Hobsonville Kindergarten
09 416 8723
34a Trig Rd, Hobsonville
hobsonville@aka.org.nz

Marlborough Kindergarten
09 480 9061
7a Agincourt Street, Glenfield
marlborough@aka.org.nz

Massey Kindergarten
09 833 7000
326a Don Buck Road, Massey
massey@aka.org.nz

Taupaki Kindergarten
09 810 9005
20 Cottles Road, Taupaki
taupaki@aka.org.nz

Waitakere Kindergarten
09 810 8180
12 Township Road, Waitakere
waitakere@aka.org.nz

Whenuapai Kindergarten
09 416 4125
16 Airport Road, Whenuapai
whenuapai@aka.org.nz

South Auckland Kindergartens

Aorere Kindergarten
09 279 4269
43 Chantelle Place, Papatoetoe
aorere@aka.org.nz

Bairds Kindergarten
09 274 7111
Gate 4, 20 Edward Avenue, Otara
bairds@aka.org.nz

Favona Kindergarten
09 275 8212
Wakefield Road, Mangere
favona@aka.org.nz

Flat Bush Kindergarten
09 274 8644
329 Bairds Road, Otara
flatbush@aka.org.nz

Kingsdene Kindergarten
09 275 4658
62 Mascot Avenue, Mangere
kingsdene@aka.org.nz

Mangere West Kindergarten
09 275 4090
67 Idlewild Avenue, Mangere
mangerewest@aka.org.nz

Mayfield Kindergarten
09 274 5100
20R Pearl Baker Drive, Otara
mayfield@aka.org.nz

McNaughton Kindergarten
09 275 9593
14 McNaughton Avenue, Mangere
mcnaughton@aka.org.nz

Murdoch Park Kindergarten
09 278 9443
43 Chestnut Road, Papatoetoe
murdochpark@aka.org.nz

Omana Kindergarten
09 278 7933
42 Omana Road, Papatoetoe
omana@aka.org.nz

Otahuhu Central Kindergarten
09 276 9009
27 Fort Richard Road, Otahuhu
otahuhucentral@aka.org.nz

Otahuhu Kindergarten
09 276 7835
51a Hutton Street, Otahuhu
otahuhu@aka.org.nz

Papatoetoe Kindergarten
09 278 5867
53 Wilmay Avenue, Papatoetoe
papatoetoe@aka.org.nz

Papatoetoe North Kindergarten
09 276 4057
1 Beryl Place, Mangere East
PapatoetoeNorth@aka.org.nz

Yendarra Kindergarten
09 274 6877
31 Crown Crescent, Otara
yendarra@aka.org.nz

West Auckland Kindergartens

Birdwood Kindergarten
09 832 5700
21 Karepo Crescent, Ranui
birdwood@aka.org.nz

Don Buck Kindergarten
09 832 4899
124a Don Buck Road, Massey
donbuck@aka.org.nz

Glen Eden Kindergarten
09 818 6389
3 Clayburn Road, Glen Eden
gleneden@aka.org.nz

Glen Eden West Kindergarten
09 818 3698
78a Rosier Road, Glen Eden
glenedenwest@aka.org.nz

Henderson Kindergarten
09 838 8710
1a Henderson Valley Road, Henderson
henderson@aka.org.nz

Lincoln North Kindergarten
09 836 2740
47a Longburn Road, Henderson
lincolnnorth@aka.org.nz

Oratia Kindergarten
09 818 4409
552 West Coast Road, Oratia
oratia@aka.org.nz

Ranui Kindergarten
09 833 9887
Ranui Station Road, Henderson
ranui@aka.org.nz

Sturges Road Kindergarten
09 836 4943
124 Sturges Road, Henderson
sturgesroad@aka.org.nz

Summerland Kindergarten
09 835 0909
62a Summerland Drive, Henderson
summerland@aka.org.nz

Sunnyvale Kindergarten
09 836 2283
31a Kaikoura Street, Henderson
sunnyvale@aka.org.nz

Te Atatū Peninsula Kindergarten
09 834 5024
16a Harbour View Road, Te Atatū Peninsula
teatatupeninsula@aka.org.nz

Te Atatū South Kindergarten
09 836 3856
66A Divich Ave, Te Atatū South
teatatusouth@aka.org.nz

Te Atatū Village Kindergarten
09 834 6012
580 Te Atatu Road, Te Atatū Peninsula
teatatuvillage@aka.org.nz

KiNZ Centres

KiNZ Mission Heights
09 265 2850
31 Valderama Drive, Flat Bush
missionheights@kinz.org.nz

KINZ Myers Park
09 373 2709
381 Queen Street, Auckland City
myerspark@kinz.org.nz

KINZ Otara
09 274 8994
69 Otara Road, Otara
otara@kinz.org.nz

KINZ Sandringham
09 845 1364
27 Shorwell Street, Sandringham
sandringham@kinz.org.nz

AKA Playgroups

Kelston Girls College Playgroup
Kelston Girls College
Access to playgroup via Linwood Ave entrance
09 373 1992
info@playgroups.org.nz

Lincoln Heights Playgroup
Lincoln Heights School, Room 7
16 Keegan Drive, Massey, Waitakere
09 373 1992
info@playgroups.org.nz

Panama Road Playgroup
Panama Road School, Room 14
139 Panama Road, Mt Wellington
09 373 1992
info@playgroups.org.nz

Hay Park Playgroup
Hay Park School
670 Richardson Road, Mt Roskill
09 373 1992
info@playgroups.org.nz

Glendene School Playgroup
Glendene School
60 Barrys Road, Glendene
09 373 1992
info@playgroups.org.nz