Board of Directors

Click images to read bio

Bruce McLachlan

Board Chair

Katherine Souness

Deputy Board

Richard Neal

Board Member

Professor Tania Ka'ai

Board Member

Ankita Sharma

Teacher Director

Nicole Thompson

Board Member

Executive Leadership Team

Click images to read bio

Pauline A. Winter

Chief Executive Officer

Simeon Wright

Chief Financial Officer

Bram Kukler

General Manager - Education and Innovation

Casey Taylor

General Manager - Community Engagement

Emilija Nikolic

GM Culture, Capability and Wellbeing